Tiger At My Door!

Once upon a time, there was a tiger at my door

I then asked him.. what are you here for?

He said he was here to have supper with me..

That he didn’t live at the zoo.. that he was free

He promised me that he would not be a bore

He told me his name was sir Thomas Blake

Then Thomas asked me.. and i said that i’m Anna Lake

I asked him to come in for some cheese and wine

And said.. surely Sir Thomas, with me you may dine

Then he said to me, Anna i hope you have steak!

M. Raynes

2 thoughts on “Tiger At My Door!

Leave a Reply

