No Surprise Here

So, as soon as i stopped writing here, (a mere five days ago,) my nightmares of exploding neighborhoods and burning buildings returned. Coincidence?  Likely not. Writing fairy tale type stories is such a release for me, and it makes me so happy, especially with so much awful going on in the world. I might be back sooner than i planned. In fact, it’s highly likely. I can still do the other writing i planned, read like a demon, and write here. One won’t affect the others. Plus, i’ve realized that this place is a lot like chocolate and good wine. I love it a lot.  🙂

Just when you you thought you were rid of me. Snort. You should have known better. My love of writing is too deep for that.

Back in a flash!

Mary

2 thoughts on “No Surprise Here

Leave a Reply

